Executive Commitee

NSWAAT Executive Committee

Luciano MesitiColo High School, 218 Bells Line of Road, North Richmond, NSW 2754Contact: (02) 4571 2011Email: president@notnswaat.org.au
Vice President:

Jennifer Caines

Mount Annan Christian College,
347 Narellan Road,
Mount Annan, NSW 2567

Contact: (02) 4634 7474

Email: vicepresident@notnswaat.org.au


Angela Colliver

M: 0407377923
P: 02 6238 3760

Email: angela@notcolliver.com.au


Graham Quintal

Agriculture Teacher (retired)
PO Box 84
Swansea NSW  2281
Contact: 0422 061 477

Email: treasurer@notnswaat.org.au

BAAT Editor:

Sky Van den Berge

Marian Catholic College,
24 Annangrove Rd,
Kenthurst NSW 2156

Contact: (02) 9654 6700

Email: baateditor@notnswaat.org.au

BAAT Assistant Editor:
Robbie Ashhurst17-31 Felton Rd, Carlingford NSW 2118Contact: (02) 9871 7126Email: robbie.ashhurst@notdet.nsw.edu.au
Technology and Communication:

Lara Griffin

Pittwater High School,
Mona St,
Mona Vale, NSW 2103

Contact: (02) 9999 4035

Email: lara.griffin@notdet.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Technology and Communication:
Evan PaulHawkesbury High School, 1 Hibberts Lane, Freemans Reach, NSW 2756Contact: (02) 4579 6800Email: evan.paul@notdet.nsw.edu.au
Phil ArmourYass High School, Grampian St, Yass NSW 2582Contact: (02) 6226 1711Email: philip.armour@notdet.nsw.edu.au

NSWAAT website email: webmaster.nswaat@notgmail.com